San Francisco Auto Body Shop 233 Reviews
Mon - Fri: 8:00 AM - 5:30 PM Call Us! (415) 625-1700 320 10th St, San Francisco, CA 94103
Skip Navigation Links

Check out our reviews online! 

We value your feedback Leave us a review - good or bad! We'd like to hear your story!

8/3/2015 Ly Bun I was locking for a good. Body shop. To bring my benz ml to i found this. Shop. On yep. I walk in everybody was nise Larry. Got a new bumper for my car any fix the dent on the left side Door. And. The back passenger door someone keyed up my car also installed a free Sun Visor on the left driver side with no charge and he also gave me a discount of 275 on my deductible he pay for three days of my rental car I never met a mechanic like that awesome and decent guy I would take my car back here anytime
2/14/2014 I was very impressed with the Professionalism and the work they did with my car. I highly recommend this shop to everyone who wants quality work done and with honest people to do the work for you. The work done to our car was quick, with quality and very reasonable fee. I will use this shop again whenever I need work done to our car.
8/16/2013 S Nou Thanks to a friend recommendation, I went to Spectrum Auto Body! I will go all out to advertise for them because they did a FANTASTIC job on my car, but what impressed me most is their sense of integrity. Like most people, I do not trust auto body/car repair shops. When my car was hit, I went to a body shop referred by the insurance company and they didn't want to do anything beside to have my car totaled. They didn't even give me an estimate! Since I refused to have my car totaled, I negotiated with the insurance company and they agreed not to totaled my car if I could find a shop that is willing to repair my car for a declared amount. That is when Spectrum Auto Body came into the picture, and dealt with the hassles from the insurance company, and they patiently answered all my concerns! When I picked up my car, it was washed, vacuumed, and polished from inside and out. They also checked the tire pressure, headlights, and whatever else that ensure my safety as I leave their shop. This body shop has earned a loyal customer. You know you found a good dependable place when the staff not only care about their customers, but place value in their work. They hold themselves to high standards. If you are in the bay area and in need to find an auto body/repair shop, let them be the first on your contact list.
9/2/2012 Peter C. It wasn't easy choosing a body shop on Yelp. There's plenty of body shops in San Francisco. The reason why I went to this one was because it was recommended from a trusted mechanic shop that I bring my cars to. My car was towed into the body shop from my house. I received a call from the body shop confirming that the car is in the shop. I explained the situation of the accident to some guy name Larry. He was very helpful in explaining the options I have. He even called the insurance company and got me a rental car. Larry was more helpful that my insurance company. I requested that Larry give me calls with updates and which he did. My car was completed two days ahead of the promised date. The car looked like new. I was satisfied with the work and the customer service. Five stars Service and work.
4/23/2012 Elena C. Spectrum was recommended to me by my neighbor, who has a towing business. I'm so glad I went there, because Larry and Tiffany and everyone else were so awesome from start to finish. My car looks brand new. But also they took care of the rental car and even drove me to the rental place, and went back and forth contacting my insurance company about things that should be covered. Plus, they were really, really nice and returned all my calls and emails promptly and even send work-in-progress photos. If you need bodywork done on your car, you will do very well to go here!
4/22/2012 Donna D. I took my Nissan Maxima to the Garage for an oil change. Not only did they do an oil change and an inspection of my car but also cleaned it. The service was excellent and Warren (the gentleman who helped me) kept to the time schedule that was initially indicated. I am definitely going back there for my car service in the future.
4/7/2012 Anonymous Manager was very personal and went above and beyond all my expectations. The entire staff was very friendly and accomodating. I've already recommended The Garage to my friends!
3/16/2012 Donl Thanks for finding and fixing my smog problems
3/2/2012 Tanya E. I brought my Honda Civic in for some proactive maintenance. This was my first visit. I received good service and a fast turn around.
2/21/2012 Colleen C. The Garage is fantastic. I'm rarely motivated to write reviews, but they are amazing. I never feel upsold - in fact, they're honest when I don't need something on the scheduled service - and the bill is never a surprise. Glad I found them!
1234