San Francisco Auto Body Repair 246 Reviews
Mon - Fri: 8:00 AM - 5:30 PM Call Us! (415) 625-1700 320 10th St, San Francisco, CA 94103
Skip Navigation Links

Check out our reviews online! 

We value your feedback Leave us a review - good or bad! We'd like to hear your story!

1/21/2019 Marilou rutledge Fast and efficient Especially thankful because I was on the edge of the Hwy with my infant. Thanks!
12/12/2018 Daniel Jett Great customer service with empathy!
12/3/2018 Daniel Jett Alice is customer service oriented to the max! She is thorough and understanding. My spouse was very impressed because Alice asked her was she okay? She is professional.
10/3/2018 Beam Me Up Kimmie Wow what a terrific body shop! They really care, you’ll get regular updates, and the repairs are perfect. Better than new maybe.
9/6/2018 Beau Agnello Awesome service! Very friendly, fast, and efficient. They were great to work with.
8/3/2018 Anonymous Excellent service - very reliable , my car had extensive damage - now looks beautiful - good as new !
6/12/2018 Phillip Strickland Always pleasant at trying times. My car had issues after four months of work. The was no worry in anyone’s vice there bring it in we’ll correct it. Just needed a good wax for some reason something happened with the pain. They fix ed it right away no questions asked. I appreciate that expert help. They back up their work.
12/9/2017 Blayne Kelly Incredibly kind, professional, and helpful people. Great at communicating and giving helpful updates via phone AND email. They went out of their way to turn a not-so-fun time (getting a wrecked car fixed) into a positive, personable experience. Christina, especially, was SO helpful and even stayed a little late one night to help me out when I was in a bind. Thank you, Christina!!! I'd recommend this place to all my friends and family.
11/18/2017 Effi W The manage Alice is very kind and helpful, when I asked about my damaged paint and glass from wrongfully cleaning, she took a look at the picture and gave advice as to perhaps they can polish it out and see if it works, she then said I can just bring my car any day, and give her a call so she can leave a space for my car. I drove my car in today, leave it with her for a few hours, I got a call, and it’s ready. The team did an awesome job with my car, it looked so much better, I’m beyond satisfaction. Thanks to Alice and Spectrum Auto Body team!
10/26/2017 Jeff Spirer On-time, great work, pleasant to deal with, worked well with my insurance company. Because my car was a brand new model, some parts took time to come in so they gave the car back and called when the parts were in.
12345
If You Are Using A Screen Reader And Are Having Problems Using This Website, please call Spectrum Auto Body (415) 625-1700 For Assistance.