San Francisco Auto Body Repair 249 Reviews
Mon - Fri: 8:00 AM - 5:30 PM Call Us! (415) 418-4862 340 10th Street, San Francisco, CA 94103 1317 Marsten Road, Burlingame, CA 94010
Skip Navigation Links

Check out our reviews online! 

We value your feedback Leave us a review - good or bad! We'd like to hear your story!

8/7/2019 David Kennedy The poor quality of service you did on "repairing" my car has cost me over $575, repair by two other providers and a potential highway accident. The performed took nearly two months and was SO poorly done that even the best parts of the repair were shoddy. You actually broke a light above my license plate holder yet had the audacity to put an advertisement on the plate! I would NEVER allow my car to be taken to Spectrum BEWARE ALL!
5/23/2019 Spencer Pittman Honest and talked me a like a normal human being. Me! A little lady who doesn't know jack about cars but was worried. I will definitely be back!
2/18/2019 Billie Dixon The driver, Francisco was on time and picked up my car quickly. My car had to be towed to a repair shop. I followed the tow truck to the shop. Francisco unloaded my vehicle with no problems. He was polite and respectful.
1/21/2019 Marilou rutledge Fast and efficient Especially thankful because I was on the edge of the Hwy with my infant. Thanks!
12/12/2018 Daniel Jett Great customer service with empathy!
12/3/2018 Daniel Jett Alice is customer service oriented to the max! She is thorough and understanding. My spouse was very impressed because Alice asked her was she okay? She is professional.
10/3/2018 Beam Me Up Kimmie Wow what a terrific body shop! They really care, you’ll get regular updates, and the repairs are perfect. Better than new maybe.
9/6/2018 Beau Agnello Awesome service! Very friendly, fast, and efficient. They were great to work with.
8/3/2018 Anonymous Excellent service - very reliable , my car had extensive damage - now looks beautiful - good as new !
6/12/2018 Phillip Strickland Always pleasant at trying times. My car had issues after four months of work. The was no worry in anyone’s vice there bring it in we’ll correct it. Just needed a good wax for some reason something happened with the pain. They fix ed it right away no questions asked. I appreciate that expert help. They back up their work.
12345
If You Are Using A Screen Reader And Are Having Problems Using This Website, please call Spectrum Auto Body (415) 418-4862 For Assistance.